Posted by: slimwithlynn | April 7, 2012

Pushing Myself!

Got up at 6.20 this morning and took Kim round the park then went straight out for my run. No skiving like yesterday! I ran to the Marina then walked a couple of minutes then ran again to just beyond St Dunstans, walked again then another shorter run so I reckon I did about 4 1/2 miles in all. Another few days and I hope it will be there and back! 6 miles in all.

The weather’s a lot warmer today so I think I’ll be able to christen my new tracksuit in Monday. No run tomorrow as will stay at Daves place tonite and have a long, luxurious bath in the morning before giong to church.

Responses

  1. You got up at 6.20 am! – thought there was only one 6.20 in the day. It’s good that one of us has the warmer weather, looks like rain here Nottinghamshire.

    Hope you have a nice evening!


Leave a Reply

Categories

