Posted by: slimwithlynn | March 7, 2012

My posts keep disappearing!!

Wrote a post about half an hour ago and published but it’s not there! This keeps happening to me. Hope this one works.

Spent most of the morning reading other people’s blogs which is very time consuming but interesting too! I like the personal ones by people who are struggling to overcome their weight problems. At last I have succeeded with mine and feel I have something to offer by helping others.

Not a good day for dog walking. Kim took one look at the rain and headed back indoors! Off to meet a friend for lunch at the local carvery. Shall arrive looking like a drowned rat. At least it will be easy to stick to my low carb system…plenty of meat and veges choose from.

Responses

  1. I hope to be as happy in my own skin as you one day xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

